HomeBoys AthleticsGirls AthleticsEventsLinksContact

Girls Softball V & JV - Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time Location Results
Fri Mar 29 Shakamak 5:00 PM Terre Haute North W 12-1
Sat Mar 30 Columbus North (JV) 12:00 PM Columbus North cancelled
Sat Mar 30 Center Grove (JV) 2:00 PM Columbus North cancelled
Sat Mar 30 Center Grove (V) 2:00 PM Center Grove cancelled
Thu Apr 4 Sullivan 5:00 PM Sullivan  
Fri Apr 5 Braves Bash 6:00 PM MSA  
Sat Apr 6 Braves Bash 9:00 AM Terre Haute North  
Sat Apr 6 Braves Bash 11:00 AM Terre Haute North  
Sat Apr 6 Braves Bash 2:00 PM MSA  
Wed Apr 10 West Vigo 5:00 PM Terre Haute North Vigo High School (Softball Field) W 7-3
Thu Apr 11 Bloomington South 6:00 PM Bloomington South W 17-6
Sat Apr 13 Braves Bash (JV) 9:00 AM T.H. South Vigo  
Fri Apr 19 Mooresville 5:30 PM Mooresville Cancelled
Sat Apr 20 Warren Central (DH) 10:00 AM Terre Haute North (Softball Field)

W 10-0

W 15-5

Mon Apr 22 Parke Heritage 5:00 PM Parke Heritage W 14-4
Sat Apr 27 Avon (DH) 10:00 AM Avon (Softball Field)

W 6-4

L 0-10

Tue Apr 30 Clay City 5:30 PM Terre Haute North Canceled
Wed May 1 South Vermillion 5:00 PM South Vermillion W 18-5
Fri
May 3
Columbus North (V) 6:00 PM Bloomington South L 4-5
Sat May 4 Boonville (V) 1:00 PM Boonville Canceled
Sat May 4 Gibson Southern (V) 3:00 PM Boonville Canceled
Mon May 6 Bloomington North 6:00 PM Terre Haute North  
Tue May 7 T.H. South Vigo 6:00 PM Terre Haute North Vigo High School (Softball Field)  
Wed May 8 ROBINSON¬† 5:30 PM ROBINSON HIGH SCHOOL  
Thu May 9 MATTOON HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 PM Lake Land College W 21-12
Fri May 10 Carmel 6:00 PM Carmel  
Sat May 11 Southport 10:00 AM Terre Haute North (Softball Field) W 9-5
Wed May 15 Northview 5:30 PM Terre Haute North (Softball Field) W 5-4
Thu May 16 Riverton Parke 5:30 PM Terre Haute North Vigo High School  
Mon May 20 Sectional - Avon 6:00 PM Mooresville W 5-1
Tue May 21 Sectional - Brownsburg 6:00 PM Mooresville L 3-7
Wed May 22 Sectional 6:00 PM Mooresville  
Tue May 28 Regional 7:00 PM  
Sat Jun 1 Semi-State 10:00 AM TBA  
Sat Jun 8 State Finals 7:30 PM Purdue University  

North Vigo Home North Vigo Athletics
Team Schedule/Results Roster Records Pictures Links

© Copyright 2012 Terre Haute North Vigo High School. All Rights Reserved.