Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Home > Schools > High Schools > West Vigo High... > Staff Directory 
Name
Position

e-mail

Ryan Easton
Principal rje@vigoschools.org
Tim Vislosky Assistant Principal tjv@vigoschools.org
Mellissa Weir Director of Counselor msw@vigoschools.org
Carrie Newport
School Counselor carrie.newport@vigoschools.org
Kenny Pearson Athletic Director klp@vigoschools.org
Kristin Schalburg Dean of Students kms3@vigoschools.org
Kendall, James Dean of Students jpk@vigoschools.org

     Name        Department

e-mail

Anderson, Marisol
Spanish mba@vigoschools.org
Ball, Lacey Special Ed lacey.ball@vigoschools.org
Balliett, Nicole Science nrb@vigoschools.org
Boehler, Joe Math ajb@vigoschools.org
Brackall, Kristy English kkb2@vigoschools.org
Buske, Michael P.E. mjb5@vigoschools.org
Cobb, Jeffrey English jec2@vigoschools.org
Corbett, Shannon Special ed sjr4@vigoschools.org
Covert, Chris Social Studies cac5@vigoschools.org
Crispin, Karen French  ksc@vigoschools.org
Curry, Rebecca Special ed rll2@vigoschools.org
Davis, Amanda English ald3@vigoschools.org
Easton, Cherish Science cae3@vigoschools.org
Fears, Sara
Media Speicalist
ssf@vigoschools.org
Gaston, Claudine JAG Specialist claudine.gaston@vigoschools.org
Gelb, Christopher Band cbg@vigoschools.org
Gentry, Pamela
English pag2@vigoschools.org
Herrin, Catherine Family & Consumer Science csh2@vigoschools.org
Hodges, Kaitlin Social Studies kas@vigoschools.org
Hudgens, Angela
English amh9@vigoschools.org
Irwin, Amanda Special ed ami@vigoschools.org
Isles, Troy
Social Studies tmi@vigoschools.org
Kane, Lora
Science lora.kane@vigoschools.org
Kendall, James Social Studies jpk@vigoschools.org
Laughlin, Sara Art sjl@vigoschools.org
Lemon, Michelle Math msl3@vigoschools.org
Lindsay, Whitney
Math wal@vigoschools.org
Marietta, Elizabeth PE/Swimming (Aquatic Center) lam@vigoschools.org
McDonald, Heidi Science hls@vigoschools.org
McManus, Megan CTE mej@vigoschools.org
Morales, Angela
Health Careers amm4@vigoschools.org
Nidiffer, Chris CTE cwn@vigoschools.org
Padan, William Business whp@vigoschools.org
Payne, Melanie Family & Consumer Science map3@vigoschools.org
Perez, Katherine Spanish katherine.perez@vigoschools.org
Petscher, William Printing wap@vigoschools.org
Pruiett, Mary
Speech Therapist mmp@vigoschools.org
Rector, Josh
Vocational Agriculture josh.rector@vigoschools.org
Richards, Mike
Business mhr@vigoschools.org
Rohrbach, Scott
P.E. ksr@vigoschools.org
Rowe, Janet
Health Careers jmr3@vigoschools.org
Schmidt, Jessica English jessica.schmidt@vigoschools.org
Stafford, Kelly Special ed kfs@vigoschools.org
Stahly, Michele
Math map2@vigoschools.org
Stroud, Molly
Preschool mrs5@vigoschools.org
Tapy, Alusta Math/Science alt2@vigoschools.org
Tilford, Doug PE/Swimming (Aquatic Center)
dwt@vigoschools.org
Weir, Johnathan
Auto Mechanics jkw@vigoschools.org
Wittenmyer, Christiana
Choir christiana.wittenmyer@vigoschools.org
Wright, Gretchen PE/Health glc2@vigoschools.org
     
Hackett, Patricia School Secretary prh@vigoschools.org
Petscher, Jennie School Secretary jlp2@vigoschools.org
Puller, Rosa School Treasurer rmp2@vigoschools.org
Sullivan, Karen School Secretary/Registrar kes2@vigoschools.org
     
Isles, Molly Health Assistant mrc3@vigoschools.org
David Hassler
Head Athletic Trainer
david.hassler@vigoschools.org
     
Anderson, Lori Ed. Assistant lap2@vigoschools.org
Asher, Keri Ed. Assistant kla3@vigoschools.org
Brown, Lara
Ed. Assistant lab@vigoschools.org
Jackson, Kathy Ed. Assistant kathy.jackson@vigoschools.org
Kelly, Ashley
Ed. Assistant ashley.kelley@vigoschools.org
Lozier, Tina
Ed. Assistant tml@vigoschools.org
Lister, Jolene Ed. Assistant jolene.lister@vigoschools.org
Macak, Brandy Ed. Assistant bsm@vigoschools.org
McCall, Mercedes
Ed. Assistant
Nelson, Haylee
Ed. Assistant haylee.nelson@vigoschools.org
Rizer, Tina Ed. Assistant tlr4@vigoschools.org
Shaffer, Robin Ed. Assistant robin.shaffer@vigoschools.org
Smith, Carlie Ed. Assistant cmh@vigoschools.org
Weir, Carol
Ed. Assistant carol.weir@vigoschools.org
     
Harris, Danny Custodian dlh6@vigoschools.org
Holman, Wendall Maintenance wendell.holman@vigoschools.org
Huffman, Shane
Custodian sth@vigoschools.org
Long, Patricia Custodian patricia.long@vigoschools.org
Michaels, Donnie
Custodian donald.michaels@vigoschools.org
Prouse, Frankie
Custodian frank.prouse@vigoschools.org
Springman, Keith
Custodian keith.springman@vigoschools.org
Walters, Robbie
Custodian robbie.walters@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version