Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Deming > Directory 

Title Name E-mail
Principal Ashlee Tanoos
ashlee.tanoos@vigoschools.org
Dean BJ McCarthy wjm@vigoschools.org
Pre-K Teacher  Ashley Rowe  ashley.rowe@vigoschools.org
Pre-K Teacher Jamie Brinkman jmb7@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Ronna Rewers
 rlr@vigoschools.org
Kindergarten Teacher Seannia Wrenn  seannia.wrenn@vigoschools.org
First Grade Teacher Tara McCarty tara.mccarty@vigoschools.org
First Grade Teacher Karlie Atkinson
 karlie.atkinson-fritz@vigoschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Yvonna Pickett  ypp@vigoschools.org
Second Grade Teacher Brooke Biggs brooke.biggs@vigoschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Steve White srw2@vigoschools.org
Third Grade Teacher Karlee Gable
 karlee.gable@vigoschools.org
Fourth Grade Teacher Deanna Camp
 Deanna.Camp@vigoschools.org
Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher Dawn Hersman  dgh@vigoschools.org
 Fifth Grade Teacher
 Morgan Lesich
Morgan.Lesich@vigoschools.org
Art Lacey Lewis  ldl2@vigoschools.org
Physical Education Tyler Wampler  dtw@vigoschools.org
Music  Allison Lawson
 aam3@vigoschools.org
Speech Deana Conner dkm2@vigoschools.org
Media Center Jacob Roskovensky
Reading Recovery/Title One
Reading Teacher
Christy Sherman cas5@vigoschools.org
Reading Recovery/Title One
Reading Teacher
Amy Bosley
 amy.bosley@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher  Kiara Barker
 Kiara.Barker@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher
Valerie Lewis
valerie.lewis@vigoschools.org
Resource Teacher Sarah Mains
 sbm@vigoschools.org
Secretary Jessica Luedke jessica.luedke@vigschools.org
Head Cook Alisha Harlow amh8@vigoschools.org
Printer Friendly Version