Events Calendar

Events Calendar
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Riley > Events Calendar 

Calendar of Events

***Currently being updated - please check back later***

2020-2021 

  • First Semester 2020
    Friday & Monday, August 14 & 17 - Teacher Work Days
    Tuesday, August 18 - First Student Day
    Monday, Sept. 7 - Labor Day, No School
    Friday, Oct. 9 - Monday, Oct. 12 - Fall Break, No School
    Tuesday, Oct. 20 - Elementary dismissal at 1:45
    Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day, No School
    Wednesday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving, No School
    Friday, Dec. 18 - Elementary dismissal at 1:45; End of 1st Semester
    Monday, Dec. 21 - Friday, Jan. 1 - Winter Break, No School
  • Second Semester 2021
    Monday, Jan. 4 - School Resumes, Begin 2nd semester
    Monday, Jan. 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day, No School
    Monday, Feb. 15 - Presidents' Day, No School
    Monday, March 29 - Friday, April 2 - Spring Break, No School
    Friday, May 28 - Last Student Day/ End of 2nd Semester
    Friday, May 28 - Last Teacher Day
                                               

Report Cards for Elementary Schools Will Be Issued:

  • At parent/teacher conferences (Oct. 19-30)
  • Friday, January 8
  • Friday, March 19
  • Thursday, May 28

Riley Special Events

  • Parent Meetings - August 17 (By last name: A-G 5:00-5:30; H-M 5:45-6:15; N-S 6:30-7:00; T-Z 7:15-7:45)
  • Picture Day - September 28 (Retakes - November 10)
  • Spring Pictures / Grade 5 Class Picture - Feb. 23

Printer Friendly Version