Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Riley > Directory 

Faculty & Staff

POSITION
NAME
E-MAIL
Principal Mrs. Claire Marchese cam4@vigoschools.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Darda Drew djd2@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Terre Pohlar tcp@vigoschools.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Mindy Shore mls6@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Karen Holmes karen.holmes@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Brenda Toney bct@vigoschools.org
 

 First Grade Mrs. Brittany Garrison
brittany.garrison@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Kara Howard kdh3@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Hali Johnson haj@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Courtney Nicosin courtney.nicosin@vigoschools.org
     
Second Grade Mrs. Kristi Higham kdh4@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Katrina Jarvis klj@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Abbi Pell alp@vigoschools.org

 
Third Grade Mrs. Dianne Bogle dnb@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Lindsay Lovell
lindsay.lovell@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Rachel Toney
rmt3@vigoschools.org
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Lindsay Swan lrs@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Kristen Wells
kristen.wells@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Jackie Titus  jacqualynn.titus@vigoschools.org
     
Fifth Grade Mrs. Beth Mangin  bam3@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Lacey Robinson ldh2@vigoschools.org
     
Special Education Mrs. Tonia Cook tlc2@vigoschools.org
  Mrs. Jamie Duncan jrd@vigoschools.org
  Ms. Shelly Toon  mat@vigoschools.org
     
Reading Coach Mrs. Nicki Hobson
ncm@vigoschools.org
Media Specialist Mrs. Jessica Halleck jessica.stepek@vigoschools.org
Art Ms. Michaelle Layton (Fri.) mrl@vigoschools.org

Mrs. Jana Weeks (Mon. & Tues.) jgw@vigoschools.org
Music Mrs. Diana Aselage dda@vigoschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Mike Allen mja@vigoschools.org
Speech Therapist Mrs. Mara Hayne mah@vigoschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Sarah Pesavento
sep@vigoschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Kristin Gauer klg@vigoschools.org
Behavioral Interventionist
Mr. Andy Jakcson
andy.jackson@vigoschools.org
Writing Teacher Mrs. Shelly Gardner
slg@vigoschools.org
     
Office Staff

 
Treasurer  Connie Rector
cmr@vigoschools.org
Secretary
 Kelly Camp
kac3@vigoschools.org
Health Assistant
 Thanasoula Chalos
tnc@vigoschools.org
     
Cafeteria Staff
   
Cafeteria Manager
 Melissa Green
mdm@vigoschools.org
   Nancy Knight
nancy.knight@vigoschools.org
   Brittany Seaton
brittany.seaton@vigoschools.org
     
 K-5 Student Assistants
 
 
  Cassie Compton  cassandra.compton@vigoschools.org
  Diane Evans
diane.evans@vigoschools.org
  Kayla Hale

  Jerrie Harrison jlh@vigoschools.org
  Ashley Horn ashley.horn@vigoschools.org
  Marcia Lough mjl3@vigoschools.org
  Bridget Rost bridget.rost@vigoschools.org
  Nikki Urbain ashley.urbain@vigoschools.org
     
Preschool Student Assistants
 Mayra Belfi
mayra.belfi@vigoschools.org
   Heather Bobbitt
heather.bobbitt@vigoschools.org
   Sommer Hutchinson
sommer.hutchinson@vigoschools.org
   Kara Kisner
kdk@vigoschools.org
   Gina Mullis
regina.long@vigoschools.org
   Cathy Ryan
cathy.ryan@vigoschools.org
     
Local Student Assistants Ronni Borders (lunch)  ronni.borders@vigoschools.org
  Kristen Padgett (recess)  
  Cathy Rogers (recess)
 cathy.rogers@vigoschools.org
  Jane Snowbrick (lunch) mary.snowbrick@vigoschools.org
     
Custodial Staff Tom Clingerman (maint/custodian) thomas.clingerman@vigoschools.org
  Dave Miller (custodian) drm3@vigoschools.org
  Chris Poff (custodian) cmp@vigoschools.org
     
Bus Drivers LouAnn Higgins (18-49)
 lah5@vigoschools.org
  Brandy Booker (19-85)
 bmb@vigoschools.org
  Jim Crockett (16-24)
 james.crockett@vigoschools.org
  Bonnie Fields (15-48)
 bmf2@vigoschools.org
  Barb Gough (17-29)
barbara.gough@vigoschools.org
  Sis Greiner (19-64)
 gjg@vigoschools.org
  Jana Johnson (15-52)
jana.johnson@vigoschools.org
  Amy Holman (10-33)
amy.holman@vigoschools.org
  JR VanGilder (18-48)
 richard.vangilder@vigoschools.org
  Mindy Wright (17-35) msw2@vigoschools.org
  Fred Reed (11-81) frederick.reed@vigoschools.org
  Paige Sankey (19-83) paige.sankey@vigoschools.org

 

Printer Friendly Version