Directory

Directory
Home > Schools > Elementary Schools > Meadows > Directory 

2020-2021 Directory


<>td>
Name         Email  (@vigoschools.org)
Cassandra Cook - Principal
cja
Alexandra Nichols - Counselor alexandra.nichols
AJ Nicoson - Behavior Interventionist
andrea.nicoson
- PreKindergarten
Shelby King - Preschool CB
shelby.king
Stephanie Gilliland - Kindergarten
stephanie.gilliland
Stori Miller - Kindergarten
stori.miller
Cheryl Akers - Kindergarten cla2
Stephanie Smith - 1st Grade stephanie.smith
Julie Sutliff - 1st Grade jls2
Nick Chambers - 2nd Grade nicholas.chambers
Mindy Landin - 2nd Grade mindy.landin
Izzy Pinkston - 3rd Grade
izzy.pinkston
Callan Watson - 3rd Grade
callan.watson
Heidi Isaia - 4th Grade heidi.isaia
Alyssa Lambert - 4th/5th Grades
alyssa.lambert
Lindsay Kulpinski - 5th Grade lindsay.kulpinski
Valeri Kershaw - Title 1 Reading valerie.kershaw
Carla Haley - Title 1 Reading/Principal Designee
cjh3
Jamie Kelly - Spec. Ed. (ED)
jamie.kelly
Lisa Whitaker - Spec. Ed. (Funct.) lisa.whitaker
Taryn Ashley - Spec. Ed. (Funct.) taryn.ashley
Mackenzie Smith - Spec. Ed. mackenzie.smith
Julie Terrell - Spec. Ed. (MiCD)
jdt
Kathy Deal - Library Media Specialist kathy.deal
Micahlyn White - Art mja3
Dacia Johnson - Art
dlj3
Alison West - Music
aew2
Kelsey Hamilton - Music
kelsey.hamilton
Dallas Kelsey P.E.
dgk
Shelly Gardner - Co-Writing Teacher
slg
Diane Allen - Math Liaison
dla
Heidi Strickland - School Psychologist hjk
Natalie Lewis - Speech Language Pathologist natalie.lewis
Nancy Hofmann - Admin. Assistant
nah2
Jamie Howard - School Nurse
jamie.howard
Melissa Devereaux - Health Assistant
dmelissa.devereaux
Sheila Milner - Cafeteria Mgr.
srm
Andy Dwyer - Fireman/Custodian
ajd2
- Educational Assistant  
- Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
 - Educational Assistant
Printer Friendly Version